About Us - The Team

Elder Benard O. Okun - 
Director


  • Emails: director@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    okunb@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 723 966 713
  • Skype:
NASMAC Director
  • Emails: director@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    okunb@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 723 966 713
Go to profile

Elder Joseph N. Murage - Associate Director


  • Emails: 
  • muragej@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    associatedir@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 721 552 473
  • Skype:
NASMAC Associate Director
  • Emails: associatedir@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    muragej@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 721 552 473
Go to profile

Mary Wakabira -
Associate Director


  • Emails:
  • associatedir@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    maryw@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 728 529 833
  • Skype:
NASMAC Associate Director
  • Emails: associatedir@nairobistationmasterguides.org and maryw@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 728 529 833

Go to profile

 -

Elisha Ouko -

Training Coordinator


  • Emails: training@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    elisha@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 705 224 603
  • Skype:
NASMAC Training Coordinator
  • Emails: training@nairobistationmasterguides.org and elisha@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 705 224 603
Go to profile

Roselyn Moraa -
Secretary


  • Emails: secretary@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    mroselyn@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 722 823 550
  • Skype:
NASMAC Secretary
  • Emails: secretary@nairobistationmasterguides.org and mroselyn@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 722 823 550
Go to profile

Elizabeth Onduso -
Treasurer


  • Email: treasurer@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    eonduso@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 714 564 467
  • Skype:
NASMAC Treasurer
  • Emails: treasurer@nairobistationmasterguides.org and eonduso@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 714 564 467
Go to profi

Lameck O. Ogutu -
Communication Secretary


  • Emails: info@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    olameck@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 723 630 278
  • Skype:
NASMAC Communication Secretary
  • Emails: info@nairobistationmasterguides.org and olameck@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 723 630 278
Go to profile

Eld. Kevin O. N. Nyaosi -
Associate Communication Secretary


  • Emails: support@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    ndemok@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 711 725 242
  • Skype: kevin.ndemo
NASMAC Associate Communication Secretary
  • Emails: support@nairobistationmasterguides.org and ndemok@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 711 725 242
Go to profile

Pr. Everson Mose - Sponsor


  • Emails: sponsor@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    emose@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 720 984 210
  • Skype:
NASMAC Sponsor
  • Email: sponsor@nairobistationmasterguides.org and emose@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 720 984 210
Go to profile

Pr. Lawrence Ruiga - Sponsor


  • Emails: sponsor@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    lruiga@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 722 467 924
  • Skype:
NASMAC Sponsor
  • Emails: sponsor@nairobistationmasterguides.org and lruiga@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 722 467 924
Go to profile