About Us - The Team

Elder Joseph N. Murage - Director


  • Emails: director@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    murage'j@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 721 552 473
  • Skype:
NASMAC Director
  • Emails: director@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    muragej@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 721 552 473
Go to profile

Elder Richard B. Onkoba - Associate Director


  • Emails: 
  • rbosire@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    associatedir@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 722 812 955
  • Skype:
NASMAC Associate Director
  • Emails: associatedir@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    rbosire@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 722 812 955
Go to profile

Olga A. Ondiek -
Associate Director


  • Emails:
  • associatedir@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    olgah@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 738 808 723
  • Skype:
NASMAC Associate Director
  • Emails: associatedir@nairobistationmasterguides.org and olgah@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 721 209 718

Go to profile

 -

Elisha Ouko -

Training Coordinator


  • Emails: training@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    elisha@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 705 224 603
  • Skype:
  • Emails: training@nairobistationmasterguides.org and elisha@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 705 224 603
Go to profile

Michelle K. Mudanya -
Secretary


  • Emails: secretary@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    mmudanya@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 713 117 121
  • Skype:
NASMAC Secretary
  • Emails: secretary@nairobistationmasterguides.org and mmudanya@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 713 117 121
Go to profile

Robert N. Nyoimbo - Associate Secretary


  • Emails: associatesecsec@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    nrobert@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 720 659 283
  • Skype:
NASMAC Associate Secretary
  • Emails: associatesecsec@nairobistationmasterguides.org and nrobert@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 720 659 283
Go to profile

Faith K. Nyabaro -
Treasurer


  • Email: treasurer@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    fkemunto@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 725 653 511
  • Skype:
NASMAC Treasurer
  • Emails: treasurer@nairobistationmasterguides.org and fkemunto@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 725 653 511
Go to profi

Eld. Kevin O. N. Nyaosi -
Communication Secretary


  • Emails: support@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    ndemok@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 711 725 242
  • Skype: kevin.ndemo
NASMAC Web Developer
  • Emails: support@nairobistationmasterguides.org and ndemok@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 711 725 242
Go to profile

Jacqueline I. A. Andal -
Associate Communication Secrerary


  • Emails:
  • associatecomsec@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    andalj@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 722 451 403
  • Skype:
  • Emails: associatecomsec@nairobistationmasterguides.org and andalj@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 722 451 403
Go to profile

Pr. Meshack Mugo -
Sponsor


  • Emails: sponsor@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    mmugo@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 722 853 812
  • Skype:
Sponsor
  • Email: sponsor@nairobistationmasterguides.org and mugom@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 722 853 812
Go to profile

Pr. Lawrence Ruiga - Sponsor


  • Emails: sponsor@nairobistationmasterguides.org
    lruiga@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 722 467 924
  • Skype:
Sponsor
  • Emails: sponsor@nairobistationmasterguides.org and lruiga@nairobistationmasterguides.org
  • Phone Number: +254 722 467 924
Go to profile